The Aldrich Contemporary Art Museum

Skip to main content

Important Update

September 19, 2004, to January 5, 2005 |

Bottle: Contemporary Art and Vernacular Tradition

Joseph Beuys, Dove Bradshaw, Bethany Bristow, Tony Feher, Phil Frost, David Hammons, Mona Hatoum, Damien Hirst, Whitfield Lovell, Josiah McElheny, Barry McGee, Sean Mellyn, Maria Porges, Charles Ray, Alison Saar, Claude Simard, and Kiki Smith